August 22, 2017


Get our weekly opportunities on jobs and scholarships here SCHOLARSHIPS Resilience Fellowship Program The Global South Scholarships   CALL FOR APPLICATIONS Youth Network […]
August 1, 2017

Engineering, Petroleum and Business Lecturers Needed

SKYHIGH University Centre (SUC) is an institution of higher learning created with desire to meet the demands of a fast growing and complex business world. Its […]
May 20, 2017

We are Hiring

Opportunity Africa, an online Consulting Company owned by SKYHIGH GROUP TRADING LTD registered in the Republic of Cameroon with a vision to showcase the opportunities in […]
April 26, 2017

Vote Now for Best Country President- CEMAC

The Central African Economic and Monetary Community (CEMAC) is made up of six States: Gabon, Cameroon, the Central African Republic (CAR), Chad, the Republic of the Congo and Equatorial Guinea. With a total population of about 37 million, it covers a total surface of around 3 million km2. Together with the larger Economic Community of Central African States (ECCAS) and the mainly inactive Economic Community of Great Lake Countries (CEPGL), CEMAC presents one of the Central African regional Communities established to promote cooperation and exchange among its members.